Part of the Camping and Caravanning Club, the Friendly Club,


Meet the Committee  
President Name Partner's Name
Terence BeltonSandra Belton
Vice Presidents Keith RichardsonRita Richardson
Simon HorlerVal Horler
Stuart Cotterall Pauline Cotterall
Geoff Smith Lyn Smith
Chris Porter Val Porter
Andy NottonJemma Notton
Chairman + ExecutiveIan WillisJanette Curtis-Willis
Vice Chairman + ExecutiveBob WeeksJanet Weeks
Hon Secretary + ExecutiveJulie Cole Kevin Cole
Hon Treasurer + ExecutiveTony ColeElaine Cole
Social SecretaryElaine ColeTony Cole
SWR Appointed CouncillorAlan Keey
Deputy SWR Appointed CouncillorIan WillisJanette Curtis-Willis
Sites OfficerKeith Richardson Rita Richardson
Committee MemberSandra BeltonTerry Belton
Committee Member + ExecutiveAndy NottonJemma Notton
Regalia OfficerJanette Curtis-WillisIan Willis
PROTerence BeltonSandra Belton
Countryside Care
Web DevelopmentTerence BeltonSandra Belton
AuditorGeoff SmithLyn Smith
Deputy AuditorJulie DewfallIan Dewfall